Next Events

For the latest events… check the calendar… it has the most up to date events posted / edited.

We will use this page for special events that require more detailed information and downloads.

Upcoming trips include:

May 6, 2017 Saturday Big G Adorondak Reconstruction
May 13, 2017 Saturday USPS Stamp Out Hunger Service Project
May 27, 2017 Saturday Black River Fishing [Family Event]
May 28, 2017 Sunday Black River Fishing [Family Event]
May 29, 2017 Monday Black River Fishing [Family Event]
June 23, 2017 Friday Slide Rock Flagstaff Camping Trip
June 24, 2017 Saturday Slide Rock Flagstaff Camping Trip
June 25, 2017 Sunday Slide Rock Flagstaff Camping Trip
July 8, 2017 Saturday Start of Camp Geronimo Summer Camp
July 9, 2017 Sunday Camp Geronimo
July 10, 2017 Monday Camp Geronimo
July 11, 2017 Tuesday Camp Geronimo
July 12, 2017 Wednesday Camp Geronimo
July 13, 2017 Thursday Camp Geronimo
July 14, 2017 Friday Camp Geronimo
July 15, 2017 Saturday Camp Geronimo
August 11, 2017 Friday Flagstaff Extreme
August 12, 2017 Saturday Flagstaff Extreme
August 13, 2017 Sunday Flagstaff Extreme
August 19, 2017 Saturday Top Golf Executive Leader Training
September 22, 2017 Friday Maverick Camporee
September 23, 2017 Saturday Maverick Camporee
September 24, 2017 Sunday Maverick Camporee
September 30, 2017 Saturday Wacky Water Day
October 20, 2017 Friday Peppersauce Cave
October 21, 2017 Saturday Peppersauce Cave
October 22, 2017 Sunday Peppersauce Cave
Fall Brk Fall Brk Grand Canyon Rim 2 Rim
November 3, 2017 Friday Kartchner Caverns
November 4, 2017 Saturday Kartchner Caverns
November 5, 2017 Sunday Kartchner Caverns
November 25, 2017 Saturday 1-Day Hike, TBD
December 4, 2017 Monday Xmas Caroling (Bob)
December 9, 2017 Saturday UrbanĀ  / Mtn Biking Park